Skip to product information
1 of 1

Muslim Children’s Books UK

Planet Omar 5: Ultimate Rocket Blast

Regular price
$11.99 USD
Regular price
$0.00 USD
Sale price
$11.99 USD

Welcome back to Planet Omar! The fifth book in Zanib Mian's laugh-out-loud series, with amazing cartoon-style illustrations. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.

Omar and his friends are taking part in a national rocket building competition. With a little help from Omar's scientist mum and dad and some fart power too, they come up with a rocket that's ready to blast off.

But when someone starts sabotaging the rockets, the boys find themselves on a new mission to reveal the culprit...

*Zanib Mian is a World Book Day author for 2021 with her Planet Omar title, Operation Kind.*

Have you read the first book in the series, Accidental Trouble Magnet? Love Reading 4 Kids called it 'irresistible reading!'

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)