Skip to product information
1 of 8

Muslim Children’s Books UK

Planet Omar 2: Unexpected Super Spy

Planet Omar 2: Unexpected Super Spy

1 total reviews

Regular price €7,45 EUR
Regular price Sale price €7,45 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Size

A mission to help the mosque. A massive mystery to solve! Omar and his buddies have been saving their pocket money for AGES so they can have the world’s most epic Nerf Blaster battle. But when Omar finds out that his mosque is in trouble, they decide to donate their pennies to help save it. Then they try to raise more funds by: doing chores (boorrring). Selling home-made cookies (deeelicious). Holding a talent contest (YESSSSSSS)!!! It’s all going PERFECTLY – until the money is stolen. Can they find the thief in time to save the mosque? And what is Omar’s sister Maryam hiding in her room?

  • Second in this fresh, funny and highly illustrated series
  • Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid
  • A tale of growing up Muslim with a hugely endearing hero
  • The first Planet Omar book won the Little Rebels Award

 

Product Details

  • Format Hardcover or Paperback
  • ISBN: 9781444951271
  • Publisher: Hodder Children's Books
  • Date published: February 6th, 2020
  • 256 pages
  • Ages: 9-12

Shipping & Returns

Returns & Shipping

Returns and Exchanges

All sales are final.  Returns or exchanges must be made within 30 days of receiving item(s). Please read product descriptions, measurements and view photos thoroughly prior to purchase. You may contact us if you have any questions at info@crescentmoonstore.com. To start a return click here.

If you receive your item(s) damaged during delivery, please contact us at info@crescentmoonstore.com within 48 hours – No exceptions. We base this from the time shipment was delivered to you via tracking information. Send photos of the damaged item(s) to file the claim.

USA Shipping

Our products are shipped within 24 to 72 business hours, of cleared payment, with tracking information. Processing during Ramadan, Eid and high peak months may take longer due to volume. Please note that shipping windows are estimates and delivery dates cannot be guaranteed.

Your item(s) may ship separately.

International Shipping (Outside of USA)

International orders are shipped via DHL, USPS, FedEx or UPS within 24-72 business hours of cleared payment. Processing during Ramadan and Eid months may take longer due to volume. Once shipped, you will receive your item(s) within 1-4 business weeks. Shipping windows are estimates and delivery dates cannot be guaranteed.

Please note that on rare occasions, your country’s Customs agents may delay the delivery of some packages at their discretion. This can possibly delay delivery by 1-4 weeks. This is beyond our control.

Although we make every effort to ship your package quickly and quote an accurate estimated shipping speed, we are unable to offer shipping credits for orders that arrive outside of the estimated timeframe.

USPS media mail is the most cost effective method and does not provide detailed tracking information.

International orders cannot be shipped to a P.O. Box. If a P.O. Box is specified as the address on the checkout page, the order will be cancelled before it is shipped and you will not be charged for the cancelled order.

Crescent Moon Store is not responsible for your country’s customs, duties, taxes, tariffs, value added tax (VAT), GST, PST.


These fees are not included in your order during checkout and are the sole responsibility of the package recipient. Contact your country’s customs to inquire about fees required to pay at delivery.

Shipping fees are not refundable for undeliverable or refused shipments.

For more information on customs and duties charges, please contact your local customs office.

 

Please see the link below for an approximation of what these charges may or may not be:

Customs Duty Calculator - Canada

Customs Duty Calculator - Everywhere else

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
Noar Shuaib
Very entertaining

My son loves the book and I probably will get the rest of the series when he is done

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
Noar Shuaib
Very entertaining

My son loves the book and I probably will get the rest of the series when he is done