Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hachette

Marya Khan and the Spectacular Fall Festival

Marya Khan and the Spectacular Fall Festival

Regular price €13,98 EUR
Regular price Sale price €13,98 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Perfect for fans of Ivy & Bean and Stella Diaz, Marya Khan and the Spectacular Fall Festival is the third stand-alone adventure in Saadia Faruqi and Ani Bushry’s illustrated chapter book series about a Pakistani American third grader whose ambition sometimes gets away from her.

Marya loves fall. Every year, her family goes to the town’s pumpkin patch and picks out the best pumpkin. But this year, after she sees her frenemy, Alexa, winning a big, cool pumpkin-shaped trophy, Marya knows she’s got to win a trophy for something.

It just so happens that her school is going to hold its own fall festival, with games and food and even a hayride. All the ticket sales will go to an animal shelter, and the person who sells the most tickets will win a prize. Cue Operation Sell Tickets! But when Marya is so focused on winning, is she losing sight of what really matters?

Includes a Pumpkin-Based Recipe to Make and Enjoy!

  • Publisher: Amulet Books
  • Author: Saadia Faruqi
  • Hardcover
  • Age Recommendation: 6-9 years
  • Pages: 144
  • ISBN: 9781419761201

Shipping & Returns

Returns & Shipping

Returns and Exchanges

All sales are final.  Returns or exchanges must be made within 30 days of receiving item(s). Please read product descriptions, measurements and view photos thoroughly prior to purchase. You may contact us if you have any questions at info@crescentmoonstore.com. To start a return click here.

If you receive your item(s) damaged during delivery, please contact us at info@crescentmoonstore.com within 48 hours – No exceptions. We base this from the time shipment was delivered to you via tracking information. Send photos of the damaged item(s) to file the claim.

USA Shipping

Our products are shipped within 24 to 72 business hours, of cleared payment, with tracking information. Processing during Ramadan, Eid and high peak months may take longer due to volume. Please note that shipping windows are estimates and delivery dates cannot be guaranteed.

Your item(s) may ship separately.

International Shipping (Outside of USA)

International orders are shipped via DHL, USPS, FedEx or UPS within 24-72 business hours of cleared payment. Processing during Ramadan and Eid months may take longer due to volume. Once shipped, you will receive your item(s) within 1-4 business weeks. Shipping windows are estimates and delivery dates cannot be guaranteed.

Please note that on rare occasions, your country’s Customs agents may delay the delivery of some packages at their discretion. This can possibly delay delivery by 1-4 weeks. This is beyond our control.

Although we make every effort to ship your package quickly and quote an accurate estimated shipping speed, we are unable to offer shipping credits for orders that arrive outside of the estimated timeframe.

USPS media mail is the most cost effective method and does not provide detailed tracking information.

International orders cannot be shipped to a P.O. Box. If a P.O. Box is specified as the address on the checkout page, the order will be cancelled before it is shipped and you will not be charged for the cancelled order.

Crescent Moon Store is not responsible for your country’s customs, duties, taxes, tariffs, value added tax (VAT), GST, PST.


These fees are not included in your order during checkout and are the sole responsibility of the package recipient. Contact your country’s customs to inquire about fees required to pay at delivery.

Shipping fees are not refundable for undeliverable or refused shipments.

For more information on customs and duties charges, please contact your local customs office.

 

Please see the link below for an approximation of what these charges may or may not be:

Customs Duty Calculator - Canada

Customs Duty Calculator - Everywhere else

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)