Planet Omar 3: Incredible Rescue Mission-Islamic Books-Muslim Children’s Books UK-Crescent Moon Store
Planet Omar 3: Incredible Rescue Mission
Planet Omar 3: Incredible Rescue Mission

Planet Omar 3: Incredible Rescue Mission

Regular price $14.99 Sale price $13.99
Unit price  per 

Welcome back to Planet Omar! The third book in Zanib Mian's laugh-out-loud series, with amazing cartoon-style illustrations from Nasaya Mafaridik. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.

When Omar and his friends come back after the school holidays, their lovely teacher seems to have been replaced by somebody much more grumpy.

Overhearing other teachers talking about her, Omar decides something terrible has happened. Could she possibly have been abducted by ... aliens?!

Omar persuades his friends to mount a rescue mission but what they find is very surprising!

Have you read the first book in the series, Accidental Trouble Magnet? Love Reading 4 Kids called it 'irresistible reading!'